Photo dump

IMG_6586

IMG_6583

IMG_6580

IMG_6522

IMG_6536

IMG_6523

IMG_6575

I wished Gabby would stay half-way almost-sorta still for a picture every once in a while, so that I would have as many pictures of her as I do of Callie! But instead, I have this. I asked Gabby to put away her laundry, the kind that had to be hung. She spent 30 minutes in her room screaming “I am so frustrated!” and “why won’t this stay on the hanger?!” and “my life is ruined!!” and “this is not fair!!!” (You’re right, it’s not fair, but unfortunately for your argument, the unfairness is tipping in your favor.) But in the end, she did it. Sort of. Worst quality work I’ve ever seen, but she finished it without me having to nag at her, so there.

IMG_6578

Leave a Reply

