A mini birthday!

Callie is three months old today! I didn’t even think about it, my mom was the one to point it out. Oops!

So wow, three months! It feels like she just got here, but then I remember she was born before Thanksgiving and that seems so long ago! She’s not a newborn anymore, she’s a rolling, laughing, bonafide baby!

I have an unrelated cute Gabby story to share. I wanted to cut Callie’s nails so I asked Gabby to get me the baby nail clippers from the bathroom. I could hear her searching through all the drawers multiple times, then she finally came back with her baby nail clippers and said, “all I could find was my big girl nail clippers.” I didn’t have the heart to tell her they were the same thing!

One thought on “A mini birthday!

Leave a Reply

