Gabrielle’s axioms

Gabby in the bath tub: “I want the water to be mini-size hot.” I guess that means warm!

She also cracks me up by calling Callie “your baby” when she talks to me. For example, when Chris and Gabby leave in the morning, I’ll tell her “have fun at school!” and she’ll reply, “have fun with your baby!” I tried to explain it was also Chris’ baby and her sister, not just MY baby. But she doesn’t ever say “your baby” to Chris, just me! So funny to see her pick up this perspective. I guess it was in my belly for so long, it must be mine!

Leave a Reply

