I spoke too soon

My mom takes Gabby away so we can have some relaxing time off, what could possibly be more fun than ending up in the hospital again?! I was monitoring my contractions… 4 an hour, 5 an hour, 6 an hour. I drank lots of water and laid down to see if they slowed down, but nope. When I hit 7 in one hour, I called it. Back to the hospital it is!

I’m not any more dilated so that’s good, but the contractions are more regular and getting quite uncomfortable so they are keeping me overnight. Another night spent outside my comfy bed, so sad!

Leave a Reply

