It’s alive and kicking

It kept hiding his neck when the doctor wanted to see the neck, it kept kicking when the doctor wanted to see its feet. Very difficult child already! It measures perfectly for the due date of 11/17, it’s got 10 fingers and one brain and everything.

I was told there were some fancy new technology blood tests available, but I don’t qualify since I have none of the risk factors for chromosome malformations. Even if I wanted to pay for it out of pocket, they would refuse to run my test. So there, one less decision to take!

I have my 20 week ultrasound setup for June 24th. Can’t wait to see if Baby Zero is an uncooperative boy or an uncooperative girl! Fist covering the face, remind you of someone else?!

20130509-160452.jpg

20130509-160501.jpg

One thought on “It’s alive and kicking

Leave a Reply

