GeekMom

I’ve been holding back on some more big news, I am now a GeekMom.com writer! GeekMom is a website/blog I’ve been following for a while, then during the summer I had the crazy idea that maybe I could write for GeekMom. I contacted the editor and she said she wasn’t adding new writers at the moment but that I was official on “the list”. And now they were adding new people and so I wrote something and now it’s posted on their website! My first article is Halloween Pumpkin Carving Tips! I’m now I published writer (well GeekMom is a blog and I already have a blog so I guess I’m technically not any more or any less published than before, but you know, my blog has 20-some readers and GeekMom has like millions, so yeah).

Pretty cool, right?!

Leave a Reply

