Strong female lead, humans need not apply

When Gabrielle naps on me, I watch Netflix on my iPhone. Today I was browsing the category “reality TV with a strong female lead,” which is a category Netflix hand-picked for me. Thank you Netflix, I’m flattered you didn’t select “with a weak female lead” for me. Anyway, I was very amused by one of the selections in that category, I took a screenshot to show you:


Meerkat Manor? Seriously?! I’m not sure if I should be amused or insulted!

Leave a Reply

