Teething much?

I think someone has a teething problem…


I was all set to rejoin the concert band this semester, the first weekly group practice being tonight. And I woke up sick this morning! Then I started questioning whether I would miss the first class tonight, I’m sick but not too bad yet.

Then I started thinking, am I really ready to start this huge commitment again? I really really miss it, but Gabrielle is barely starting to sleep again so I’m not the most rested person on the planet right now. Can I handle this on top of my full time job and the baby, and, apparently, on top of my often-compromised health? Ugh, I don’t know guys! What do I do?

Leave a Reply

