Reynolds vs Reynolds

You know how I said Burt Reynolds was voted sexiest man alive? Yeah, I meant RYAN Reynolds.

Burt Reynolds:


Ryan Reynolds:


Ok, so I get their names confused but I had the right guy in mind when I said I don’t get it. Don’t get me wrong, Ryan is clearly an improvement over Burt (and Chris and I laughed for 10 minutes at the thought of Burt Reynolds voted sexiest man alive) but heh. Muscles, schmushcles. I can’t see a man with no chest hair without visualizing them waxing their chest. And seriously, how sexy is a guy with a bathroom full of waxing products? I’d pick my rugged husband any day of the week. (Hi honey, does this make up for my SB firemen comment? *grins*)

Leave a Reply

