Why are they so happy about budgets?

I saw an interesting offer made by Wells Fargo. They can help you spend less by sending you text messages. That feature in and of itself is fine, but I just cracked up at the picture (I hope the picture will show up big enough for you to see).


Girl#1: oh my gosh Stacy, I just got a text message from Wells Fargo telling me to stop spending. Look!

Girl#2 aka Stacy: OMG! No way! You are so lucky, I love not spending! Let’s, like, totally met up at the mall again next Saturday and not shop! That sounds like so much fun! I LOVE not spending!
Girl#1: No! Way! I totally love not spending too! Wait until Nick doesn’t see me in the new dress I didn’t buy, he’s going to flip!

Leave a Reply

