Problem solving

I was watching Gabrielle play yesterday morning and guess what she did… She had her ladybug toy in her right hand and she was eyeing a ball that was also on her right. She transferred the ladybug to her left hand and grabbed the ball with her right! I thought that was just the cutest thing! You can almost see the wheels turning in her head “hmm, I want that ball but my hand is already full with this ladybug. Well I don’t want to lose my ladybug so let’s put it somewhere safe…” Brilliant.

Is it Thanksgiving weekend yet?! I’m running out of steam, Chris is running out of steam. It’s time for a break! I am counting down the days.

Leave a Reply

