9 weeks photo shoot

Ugh, it’s my last day alone with Gabrielle. Today I am doing nothing but cuddling with her all day long!

On to the pictures, I got lots of smiles! It’s so hard to pick which ones to post, I want to post all of them because she’s so gosh darn cute when she smiles. I got a video too, so make sure to check that out!

First of all, look, she finally found her thumb! This is great cause she’ll actually pacify herself back to sleep sometimes when she walks up at night!

Click on the image to view the video! When you get to the video, click "View HQ video" to see the better quality version.

I love how she follows the camera with her eyes when I move it around.

These pictures were taken during our swing music session! Every day I put her in the crib and play swing music. She looks at me dancing and singing along like a retard and laughs and laughs and laughs. It’s so cute. I also use this time to talk her into playing the trumpet later. I love the trumpet! Or the sax like her mom is ok too!

One thought on “9 weeks photo shoot

Leave a Reply

