Granting us a schedule

This morning I did my original 2.5 miles high hills walk that I used to do, hopefully it will bring back my original waist!

Gabrielle gave us a pretty steady schedule the last few days. She naps on me all morning (she refuses to sleep in her crib for more than 15 minutes during the day though and god knows I tried), is awake and aware all afternoon, screams bloody murder from 5pm to 10pm (forget “witching hour”, we get the witching marathon), then she sleeps in her crib from 10pm to 5 or 6 am with a one feeding in the middle.

The long nights are definitively immensely appreciated, the witching marathon not so much!

Leave a Reply

