36 weeks

I’m officially 36 weeks today, hurray! I forgot to mention in my last post that the doctor checked the baby’s position and she is head down. I already sort of knew that from all the kicks in the ribs, but I suppose the kicks could have been punches so it’s good to know. No breech baby here!

I’ve been so lazy at work this week. When I talked to my boss last week, I told him I was still doing too much and feeling overwhelmed. So he’s been giving me less work this week, much much less. Just easy little tasks. Now I’m bored! But I’m compensating by going in late and leaving early. Hey, I got to wean them off!

Leave a Reply

