Third and final

As of today, I am:

  • 28 weeks pregnant!
  • Starting my 7th month!
  • Starting my third trimester!
  • 84 days away from seeing my beautiful daughter! (Or, in the Unofficial Pregnancy Measuring System, 12 chocolate croissants away from seeing my daughter!)

That’s right folks, I am starting my third trimester. Chris was looking at me last night and laughing about how big my stomach was and how it was bigger than me. Well tough shit soldier, I still have 3 months left, you ain’t seen nothing yet!

In any case, I couldn’t be happier to finally start my third trimester cause it means things are finally finishing up. I am ready to start our “Prepared Childbirth Series” classes at the hospital tonight. I am ready for the baby shower. I am ready to finish the room and stock up on baby supplies. I am ready to see my daughter. I am ready to get my body back. I am bored and impatient! The third trimester is finally here, WOOHOO!

Leave a Reply

