Picture Saturday

Happy Saturday!

I am full with chocolate croissant, but only partially satisfied. I want another one!

Here are a few pictures for you…

First of all – here I am at 23 weeks:

I got a haircut right before Christmas but it’s looking pretty long now. I guess I need another haircut already!!

Second – here’s a picture of Anathema’s new favorite resting place:

Third – here’s how crazy alien she looks when she flips on her back begging for a tummy rub:

Ha ha ha, I love that picture. Crazy cat.

One thought on “Picture Saturday

Leave a Reply

