The highlight of my day: new lamp. Sad.

Behold! Our new lamp!

You are so lucky, you get to see the lamp even before Chris does! Our old crooked $5 floor lamp from Ikea broke so we threw it out a few weeks ago. It’s been really dark around the living room without it, so while Chris is out at school today I decided to finally remedy the problem.

So here I am, blogging about a lamp he hasn’t even seen yet, I hope he doens’t make me return it! I really like it. I can’t show you how it looks with the lights on, cause we don’t have any lightbulbs!

Leave a Reply

